Skip To Content

Capital Asset Advisory Committee

Past Meetings

Committee Members

Gordon Callahan Dan Oakley
Megan Castle Laura Perry
Kathy Hodgson M.L. Richardson
Georg Latuda Brittany Warga
Tom Murray  

Staff Members

Tracy Dorland Superintendent
Steve Bell Chief Operating Officer
Brenna Copeland Chief Financial Officer
Tim Reed Executive Director, Facilities & Construction Management
Bruce Huxley
Director, Planning & Property
Berry Jones Director, Construction Management
Jason Hendricks Director, Finance
Nicole Stewart Director, Budget and Treasury
Heather Frizzell
Supervisor, Construction Accounting
Maureen Wolsborn Communications Specialist
Robin Acree Executive Administrative Assistant, Facilities Management


The committee meets the third Thursday of the month, 8-10 am at 809 Quail Street, Building 4, Lakewood.

2021 Meeting Schedule

January 21, 2021
February 18, 2021
March 18, 2021
April 15, 2021
May 20, 2021
June 17, 2021
July 15, 2021
August 19, 2021
September 16, 2021
October 21, 2021
November 18, 2021
December 16, 2021

Supporting Materials

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.