Skip To Content
Search/Translate

Board Negotiations

District negotiations will follow the schedules below. All meetings will be held in the Board Room of the Education Center unless otherwise noted. All sessions are open to the public and are live streamed (and recordings available): JCEA Negotiations, JESPA Negotiations

2020 Archive

district JCEA negotiations (live stream
updated 02-02-21
  

Date Time Location
Wednesday, 2/10/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Thursday, 2/25/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Wednesday, 3/3/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Thursday, 3/11/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Thursday, 3/18/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Wednesday, 3/24/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Monday, 4/5/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Wednesday, 4/14/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Monday, 4/19/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Wednesday, 4/28/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Wednesday, 5/5/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Thursday, 5/13/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Thursday, 5/20/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom
Wednesday, 5/26/2021 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Zoom

DISTRICT JESPA NEGOTIATIONS (live stream)

Date Time Location
Wednesday 1/27/2021 CANCELED 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Zoom
Thursday, 2/11/2021 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Zoom
Tuesday, 2/23/2021:
Impasse/Fact Finding from 2019-20
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.  Zoom 
Wednesday, 2/24/2021:
Impasse/Fact Finding from 2019-20
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  Zoom
Tuesday, 3/9/2021 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Zoom
Tuesday, 4/20/2021 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Zoom
Thursday, 5/6/2021 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Zoom
Monday, 5/17/2021 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Zoom
Tuesday, 5/25/2021 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Zoom


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.