Skip To Content
Admin

Board Negotiations

District negotiations have begun and will follow the schedule below. All meetings will be held in the Board Room of the Education Center unless otherwise noted. All sessions are open to the public and are live streamed (and recordings available) here


district JCEA negotiations

Date Time Location
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. 
Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:30-8:30 pm.  Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:30-8:30 p.m. Education Center - Board Room

DISTRICT JESPA NEGOTIATIONS

Date Time Location
 Monday, January 14, 2019
12 - 4 p.m. Education Center - Board Room 
Monday, January 28, 2019 8 a.m. - Noon Education Center - Board Room
Monday, February 11, 2019 4 - 8 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Monday, February 25, 2019 1:30 - 5:30 p.m. Education Center-Room 4E
Monday, March 11, 2019 8 a.m. - Noon Education Center - Board Room
 Monday, March 18, 2019 4 - 8 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
 Monday, April 8, 2019 4 - 8 p.m. Education Center - Board Room
Monday, April 22, 2019 8 a.m. - Noon Education Center - Board Room 
Monday, May 6, 2019 4 - 8 p.m. Education Center - Board Room 
Monday, May 20, 2019 4 - 8 p.m.  Education Center - Board Room 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.