Skip To Content
Search/Translate

Board Negotiations

District negotiations will follow the schedules below. All meetings will be held in the Board Room of the Education Center unless otherwise noted. All sessions are open to the public and are live streamed (and recordings available): JCEA Negotiations, JESPA Negotiations

district JCEA negotiations (live stream
updated 6.17.20

1:00 pm-4:00 pm 
Date Time Location
CANCELED Thursday, February 13, 2020
4:30 pm-8:30 pm Education Center - Board Room
Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:00-9:00 pm  Education Center - Board Room 
CANCELED Thursday, March 12, 2020 REPLACED w/Workgroup March 16 4:30 pm-8:30 pm Education Center - Board Room
CANCELED Thursday, March 19, 2020
5:00 pm-9:00 pm Education Center - Board Room
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:30 pm-8:30 pm Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 4:30 pm-8:30 pm  Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5:00-9:00 pm  Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4:30 pm-8:30 pm Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 4:30 pm-8:30 pm Golden High School
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:00 pm-9:00 pm Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:30 pm-8:30 pm Education Center - Board Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:30 pm-8:30 pm  Education Center - Board Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 1:00-4:00 pm ZOOM Streaming 
Tuesday, June 17, 2020 2:00 pm-4:30 pm  ZOOM Streaming 
Tuesday, June 28, 2020 1:00 pm-4:00 pm  ZOOM Streaming 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1:00 pm-4:00 pm  ZOOM Streaming 
 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:00 pm-4:00 pm   ZOOM Streaming

DISTRICT JESPA NEGOTIATIONS (live stream)

Date Time Location
Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00 am-noon Education Center - Board Room 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 4:00 pm-8:00 pm Education Center - Board Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8:00 am -noon Education Center - Board Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4:00 pm-8:00 pm Education Center - Board Room
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:00 am-noon Education Center - Board Room


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.